## Freedom Cross Country Championship History

SECTIONALS					
BOYS TEAM			GIRLS TEAM		
		2017	Champions		
2013	Champions	2016	Runner-Up		
2012	Champions	2015	Champions		
2011	Runner-Up	2014	Champions		
2010	Champions	2013	Runner-Up		
2005	Runner-Up	2012	Champions		
1990	Runner-Up	2011	Champions		
1989	Runner-Up	2009	Champions		
1987	Runner-Up	2008	Runner-Up		
	-	2007	Runner-Up		

## SECTIONALS- INDIVIDUAL HONORS

2016	2nd	Travis Reiter		
2016	2nd	<b>Lauren Vosters</b>		
2015	2nd	Jaci Hinz		
2014	1st	Sam Hinz		
2013	1st	Sam Hinz	2nd	<b>Matt Vosters</b>
2013	1st	<b>Lauren Peters</b>		
2012	1st	Sam Hinz	2nd	Joseph Hinz
2012	1st	Liz Bloy		
1990	1st	<b>David Rathsack</b>	2nd	Joe Kortz
1989	2nd	<b>David Rathsack</b>		
1981	1st	<b>Annette Kavanaugh</b>		